INFORMÁCIÓK:
+3620/2161852
Hé-Pé: 8.30 - 15.00

E-mail: office@hungarokent.com

HungaroKENT s.r.o.

Stavbárov 2749/2, 945 01 Komárno, Slovensko/Szlovákia

IČO/Cg: 46792929, IČ DPH/EU asz: SK 2023583782, Č.ú/Bsz: 11740030-20053347

Tel.: +3620/2161852

E-mail: office@hungarokent.com

Web: www.hungarokent.com

 


Ügyvezető igazgató
Blaskovics Gábor
Tel.: +3620/2835255
Email: blaskovics@hungarokent.com

Közép – Magyarország
Területi képviselő – Technikus
Szőcs László
Tel.: +3630/9959532
Email: szocs@hungarokent.com

Nyugat - Magyarország 
Területi vezető
Varga Norbert
Tel.: +3670/5321510
Email: varga@hungarokent.com

Kelet - Magyarország
Területi vezető
Petrusz Ákos
Tel.: 30/662-5672
Email: petrusz@hungarokent.com

Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok megye
Területi képviselő
Papp András
Tel: +3670/948 0967
Email: papp@hungarokent.com

Fejér megye, Veszprém megye
Területi képviselő
Mészáros József
Tel: +0620/434 3282
Email: meszaros@hungarokent.com

Bács – Kiskun megye
Területi képviselő
Kasza Péter
Tel: +3630/6689099
Email: kasza@hungarokent.com

Szabolcs – Szatmár – Bereg megye
Nógrád megye
Területi képviselő
Kiss István
Tel: +0630/2872737
Email: kiss@hungarokent.com

Komárom-Esztergom megye
Győr-Moson-Sopron megye

Területi képviselő
Pock Renáta 
Tel: +3620/458 7725
Email: pock@hungarokent.com